Cestria mini-series 5: Results






mini-series league 2014 05

This post corrects the version placed yesterday.

Rick Mitford broke the 2014 mini-series course record with a superb 22:04, followed closely by Michael Openshaw’s 22:12. Chris Burns did a series-best 22:15 and only 3 seconds behind Michael. Damon Devine produced a series-best 23:03, taking almost 40 seconds off his previous best time. Terry Ottaway produced another series best with 23:08.